822 California N E Socorro, NM 87801  Local: (575) 835-2683
Customer Reviews
BAMBI'S FLOWER & GIFTS
Local Socorro, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very fun arrangement, lots of color!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NM

Always so fresh and beautiful! Delivered on time, and they really make my day!!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful and on time!
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers are always beautiful, and the service is wonderful!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

They are extra nice and the missed delivery was made up just fine.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your flower arrangements are always fresh, so well done, and delivered or ready when I need them. I could not be more pleased!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

I was very pleased with the service and with the plant that we ordered.
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

Always very helpful and always delivers in a timely fashion!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast service and delivered on time. Love using a hometown florist because they know their clients. I would recommend Bambi's Flower & Gifts each and every time.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely flower, yummy chocolates - thank you!
bambis's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2018, 1:09 pm

glad you liked it thank you
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful and they are lasting very well.
bambis's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 1:12 pm

THANK YOU
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement is very nice and seems to be holding up well.
michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2018, 1:18 pm

thank you
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Mr and Mrs Zimmerly, the recipients were very happy with the arrangement. Said it was beautiful!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flowers and cute little touches. 4 days later, and they're still lovely.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Spectacular arrangement of beautiful flowers. They were delivered late afternoon and left on the doorstep in the sun. We were home but unaware because the delivery person didn't even ring the doorbell.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was the only flower shop I could get flowers delivered in this area. They did a great job but they delivered them on the wrong day that I had requested. It all worked out in the end and everyone was happy.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy and smooth
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was delivered on time and was well done.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I live in Carlsbad, NM and always order from Bambi's whenever I need flowers sent to my family in Socorro. Their arrangements are always beautiful. And their service is wonderful. Thank you for always taking care of your customers. Juanita
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I placed an order for an event one day out of the event. I selected a design and due to the short time frame and other events happening in the town, the flowers I selected were not available however i left my trust to Bambi's who came through with a beautiful alternate arrangement.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

They were delivered and were as described. Just wish they had some cheaper options. I spent far more than I was looking to spend.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great experience in the website. Very easy to use
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great experience in the website. Very easy to use
bambis flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2016, 5:27 pm

thank you so much
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Able to get my order out promptly on sort notice. Flowers looked great. Thanks!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

For nearly 15 years I have sent my daughter on her birthday 1 dozen long stem yellow roses. Every year Bambi s have delivered them perfectly. I appreciate their friendly prompt service.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything was right. Thanks!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always Bambi's did amazing. They didn't have exactly what I had ordered online so I received a call and they were able to design something personally for me that was even more perfect. Always a pleasure working with them.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I'm very pleased with the beautiful flower arrangement I received. I was called and Bambi's delivered the flowers right away.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was perfect
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement, excellent service, highly recommended! Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered on time and we're beautiful according to the recipient. They lasted well after the holiday. Thanks for the great service. It's nice to know that shops like yours are still in small towns and still providing great service. Glad I found you.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

My daughter sent us these flowers for our Anniversary and they were absolutely beautiful! The fall colors are stunning, and best of all...there is no early wilting of the blooms. They are lasting wonderfully! Thank you Bambi's for helping make this day special :)
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful !!!! I will continue ordering flowers from you!! Thank you, Nina Vandenberg
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

What you delivered was not close to the one we ordered !!!! Why no one told
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful arrangement............thank you
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

They did a great job! I accidentally placed my Mother's Day order a bit too late, but they suspended my online transaction (so I would not be charged) and confirmed the needed flower substitution. They went above and beyond their services by making a substitute arrangement, waiting until details were confirmed before charging me, and delivering the flowers on Mother's Day, despite being closed Sundays, for me. I am so thankful and had a wonderful customer experience.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flower Delivery To Socorro, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BAMBI'S FLOWER & GIFTS
822 California N E
Socorro, NM. 87801
Local: (575) 835-2683

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt